Delete a repository
[!WARNING]
Deleting a repository deletes all the images it contains and its build settings. This action can't be undone.
- Sign in to Docker Hub.
- Select My Hub > Repositories.
A list of your repositories appears.
- Select a repository.
The General page for the repository appears.
- Select the Settings tab.
- Select Delete repository.
- Enter the name of your repository to confirm.
- Select Delete Repository Forever.